Cute & Quirky Vancouver E-shoot

First off, thank you to everyone that commented, messaged me, and emailed me and expressed your support for me. I’m still not 100%, but have tried to be more real with myself! It’s hard to break life-long patterns, and I think I might be ready to finally deal with them. Second, sorry for the long absence. I’ve been working a lot and falling asleep on the couch at 930 pm. Seriously.

But, enough about me! Today is about Sidra and Farhan–a super cute  couple and their super cute  engagement shoot. Their love story is one of my favourites–a long distance love story! Their friendship started 3 years ago when Sidra, a Toronto chick, worked in Vancouver; they kept in touch when Sidra moved back to Toronto and their affection and love continued to blossom. Vasia from Vasia Weddings shot their engagement pictures at various locations in Vancouver. I absolutely love the homage to Vancouver and Sidra and Farhan’s quirky sense of style. Enjoy!

I still have more to post about Bridalicious and The Drake Wedding Show. Will get to it soon.

xoxo,

LBB 🙂

6 thoughts on “Cute & Quirky Vancouver E-shoot

  1. Thank you LBB. Love your site. Welcome back!
    Now… to figure out which photo to print for the receiving table!

Leave a Reply

