Bridalicious Fundamentals 2011


I had a great afternoon at Bridalicious today! It was wonderful meeting a couple fellow bloggers, some amazingly creative and friendly vendors and, more importantly, reconnecting with the wonderful people who helped make my wedding day incredibly memorable. Thank you to Arora Wedding & Event Planning, CTC West, Amplified Soul, G+H Photography, and The Perfect Setting for putting together another informative session.

I promise to post a more detailed description of the afternoon, but thought I’d post some pics from today’s event in the meantime. A caution about the pics: the lighting was beautiful in the venue, but not the greatest for taking pics…and I wouldn’t even label myself an amateur photographer…I just borrowed J’s camera and took some pics of things that look pretty!

xoxo,

LBB

One thought on “Bridalicious Fundamentals 2011

Leave a Reply

