Happy 2011!!

2010 was a whirlwind and full of changes. I got engaged and married; I changed jobs; started living with J for the first time in our 10+ year relationship; took on a new job with more responsibility; and experienced a family tragedy unlike anything I’ve ever experienced before. It’s been a year of highs and lows and definitely one requiring reflection. 2010 was undoubtedly one of the hardest years of my life. I kept telling myself that if I could make it through the wedding, with all the stressors that impacted it, I can get through anything. And I did. 2011 is full of mysteries, but I’m ready to dive right into them.

Thank you to all my readers for following my blog. I’ll continue blogging in 2011!

Hope everyone has an amazing New Year’s Eve and a very Happy 2011!

xoxo,

LBB

 

2 thoughts on “Happy 2011!!

Leave a Reply

