More beauty inspiration

Ok, I’m totally distractable today. Procrastination seems to be my M.O. for this week!

I was thinking more about beauty looks, and I remember how pretty Lea Michele from Glee looked at the Emmys on Sunday. Here are a few pics of her look:

The smokey eye and nude lip, complimented by her dark hair cascading over her shoulders, give an effortlessly sexy vibe. I am all about looking good without looking like you’re trying too hard. Lea Michele looks beautiful, but not over styled. Her dress is also gorgeous–wouldn’t it look awesome as a bridal gown?

Lea Michele’s look is giving me confidence that my decision to go with a dramatic eye and nude lip for the ceremony and reception is a good decision!

xoxo,

LBB

Leave a Reply

