Shoe Love

I was a very bad girl today.

I walked down Queen West–my favourite street in the city–to The Paper Place to buy some glue. I bought the glue.

I walked into Fashionably Yours, a designer consignment store, while on my way home.

I walked to the shoe table, full of vintage designer shoes.

I walked out of the store with these:

Yes, those are a pair of size 5 suede Yves St. Laurent shoes.

Yes, I got a deal on them.

Yes, they are high, but surprisingly comfortable.

Yes, I love them.

No, they are not for my wedding.

But, who cares!!

5 thoughts on “Shoe Love

Leave a Reply

